Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon

DRIVEN BY INTEGRATED CREATIVITY

Product, Brand and Innovation. We are strategists, UX researchers and industrial designers. We are interaction specialists, innovators and engineers. We thrive on togetherness as a whole, both in-house and within companies. Our integrated design services for product and brand get your company moving forwards - Find out how on this page.

_ For Ideas in serial production_ For your Brand Identity in detail_ For Brands and Products in 360 degree angle
_ For Ideas in serial production
_ For your Brand Identity in detail
_ For Brands and Products in 360 degree angle

ALL-ROUND SUPPORT FOR PRODUCTS AND BRAND

The WILDDESIGN 360° Design solution includes all steps from ideation to market launch, combines brands and products for a coherent creative approach, and achieves long-term results in the market place. We begin with market research and trend analysis that feed into the iterative development of products and brands. We then hone the brand identity to make it resonate with your current and future customers. 

360° Design

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT RIGHT THROUGH TO PRODUCTION SERIES

At WILDDESIGN, technically oriented product design comprises of complete product development through to production and market launch. It starts with a notion of the market requirement and a “fit for purpose” design plan which is then attained through mechanical engineering and made tangible via prototyping. The end result is the acceptance of the 0-Series. 

GLOBAL AND LOCAL BRAND IDENTITY

Recognition and uniqueness are important features of the brand identity. Particularly in dynamic markets such as China, consumers are looking for familiar and trusted experiences. We build your bridge to the Chinese market and solve intercultural contradictions through smartly coordinated ethnographic design. We help you manage your brand globally. 



 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS Feed
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Interested in regular exciting WILDDESIGN updates? Simply sign up for our newsletter …

×

Get our chinese newsletter

Want the latest and greatest from our blog straight to your inbox? Simply sign up!


×

Newsletter registration

We have sent you an email with confirmation link.
Please also check the spam folder.

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon

Wilddesign - die perfekte Ergänzung

Wir wissen, wie man Attraktivität und Wiedererkennbarkeit erzielt. Unser Design-Service ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihren Inhouse-Aktivitäten. Wie Bausteine werden unsere Leistungen passgenau in Ihre Prozesse integriert. Dadurch reduzieren wir Ihr Risiko, zu spät am Markt zu sein oder das falsche Produkt zu haben. Sie haben alles unter Kontrolle, die ganze Zeit über. Sie stehen am Lenkrad. Lernen Sie auf dieser Seite die ganze Bandbreite unserer Designleistungen kennen.

_ Ihre Idee beschleunigt und marktreif entwickelt_ Ihre Marken-Identität in jedem Detail_ Ihre Marke und Ihr Produkt optimal integriert
_ Ihre Idee beschleunigt und marktreif entwickelt
_ Ihre Marken-Identität in jedem Detail
_ Ihre Marke und Ihr Produkt optimal integriert

Produkt und Marke nachhaltig integriert

Die WILDDESIGN 360° Designlösung umfasst alle Schritte von der Idee bis zur Markteinführung, kombiniert Marke und Produkte zu einem gemeinsamen kreativen Ansatz und erzielt so langfristig tragfähige Ergebnisse. Wir beginnen mit der Marktforschung und Trendanalyse. Wir entwickeln dann das Design der Produkte, schärfen die Identität Ihrer Marke und bringen sie zum Schwingen - bei Ihren aktuellen und zukünftigen Kunden.

360° Design

Produktentwicklung von der Idee bis zur Serienreife

Technisch orientiertes Produktdesign umfasst bei WILDDESIGN die komplette Produktentwicklung bis zur Serienreife und darüber hinaus in den Markt. Alles beginnt mit dem markt- und gebrauchstauglich gestalteten Designkonzept, wird greifbar im Mechanical Engineering und konkretisiert im Prototyping. Am Ende steht die Abnahme der 0-Serie in Europa oder China.

Markenidentität global und lokal

Wiedererkennbarkeit und Einzigartigkeit sind wichtige Funktionen der Markenidentität. Besonders in dynamischen Märkten wie dem chinesischen suchen die Konsumenten nach Bekanntem und Vertrautem. Wir bauen Ihre Brücke in den chinesischen Markt und lösen interkulturelle Widersprüche durch smartes Design auf. Wir helfen, Ihre Marke global zu managen.

Regelmäßig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Services (FAQ)

-> Was kostet Design? - eine nicht ganz unwesentliche Frage

-> Welche Rechte habe ich am Design? - wichtig für Auftraggeber

-> Wie läuft ein Designprojekt ab? - Prozess und Projektmanagement

-> Wie starte ich ein Designprojekt? - nichts überstürzen

-> Wie lässt sich die Qualität messen? - es gibt Möglichkeiten ... 



 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS Feed
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Wünschen Sie regelmäßige Infos über WILDDESIGN und Innovationen aus der Branche?