Here for you now - Our Design Brewery in Magdeburg
Here for you now - Our Design Brewery in Magdeburg

Product design and UX/ UI design in Magdeburg

In the historically protected rooms of our old brewery - as of now: Interdisciplinary product design in Central Germany – we put our experience, expertise and enthusiasm into the region to help shape its future-oriented development as an attractive employer. The capital of Saxony-Anhalt is characterized by culture, education and industry. Parks and the proximity to the river Elbe shape the reputation of one of the greenest cities in Germany. Numerous cultural institutions, venues and universities create a lively city. The connection to faculties with renowned design-related study courses offers the opportunity for research-based product development within our expertise Medical Design – and design solutions around health are required in more and more industries.

In the design of medical equipment, there is an increasing demand for user experience (UX) and usability studies – for us, this is a basis to align our portfolio with. Ergonomics and comfort analyses will become an integral part of our future development processes. Our lab called "design brewery" offers space for creativity, prototypical work and workshops.

WILDDESIGN GMBH

Branch Office Magdeburg

Olvenstedter Straße 11A
39108 Magdeburg

T +49-(0)391 - 243 05 718
magdeburg(at)wilddesign.de

Contact Person

Sven Dörhage, Head of Magdeburg Office

Energy & Know-how

Read our blog post about opportunities and goals of the design office in Magdeburg.

VISIT US

Our newest location is in a beautiful and quiet location in the Stadtfeld Ost district. The office, west of downtown Magdeburg, can be reached within 5 minutes from the city center. The freeway connection is also in the immediate vicinity. We are looking forward to the next workshop with you!

PRODUCT DESIGN FOR MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

Our specialty is medical design – interdisciplinary product design for the healthcare sector. We offer our expertise and services together with our network partners from all areas of medical technology and product development in the region around Magdeburg.

WE ARE YOUR DESIGN AGENCY IN MAGDEBURG

The brand WILDDESIGN, protected in 24 countries, stands for trend-, process- and market-oriented product design and usability engineering since 1990. We are well versed in the high complexity of designing medical products with worldwide validity (FDA, CE).



 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Interested in regular exciting WILDDESIGN updates? Simply sign up for our newsletter …

×

Get our chinese newsletter

Want the latest and greatest from our blog straight to your inbox? Simply sign up!


×

Newsletter registration

We have sent you an email with confirmation link.
Please also check the spam folder.

In Kürze für Sie da - Unsere Design Brewery in Magdeburg
In Kürze für Sie da - Unsere Design Brewery in Magdeburg

Produktdesign und UX/UI Design in Magdeburg

In den denkmalgeschützten Räumen unserer alten Brauerei - ab sofort: Interdisziplinäres Produktdesign in Mitteldeutschland – wir stecken unsere Erfahrungen, Expertise und Enthusiasmus in die Region, um deren zukunftsorientierte Entwicklung als attraktiver Arbeitgeber mitzugestalten. Die Landeshauptstadt Sachsen-Anhalts ist geprägt von Kultur, Bildung und Industrie. Parks und die Nähe zur Elbe prägen den Ruf einer der grünsten Städte Deutschlands. Zahlreiche Kultureinrichtungen, Veranstaltungsorte und Hochschulen schaffen eine lebendige Stadt. Die Anbindung an Fakultäten mit renommierten designbezogenen Studiengängen bietet die Möglichkeit zu forschungsbasierter Produktentwicklung innerhalb unserer Expertise Medical Design – und Designlösungen rund um die Gesundheit sind in immer mehr Branchen gefordert.

In der Gestaltung von medizinischem Equipment zeichnet sich eine steigende Nachfrage nach User Experience (UX) und Usability-Untersuchungen ab – für uns ein Ansatzpunkt, um unser Portfolio hierauf auszurichten. Ergonomie- und Komfortanalysen werden zum festen Bestandteil unserer zukünftigen Entwicklungsprozesse. Unser Labor "Design Brewery" bietet Raum für Kreativität, protypisches Arbeiten und Workshops.

WILDDESIGN GMBH

Niederlassung Magdeburg

Olvenstedter Straße 11A
39108 Magdeburg

T +49-(0)391 - 243 05 718
magdeburg(at)wilddesign.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sven Dörhage, Büroleiter Magdeburg

Energie & Knowhow

Lesen Sie unseren Blogbeitrag zu den Chancen und Zielen des Designbüros in Magdeburg.

Besuchen Sie uns

In einer schönen und ruhigen Lage im Stadtteil Stadtfeld Ost befindet sich unser jüngster Standort. Das Büro, westlich von Magdeburgs Stadtzentrum, erreicht man innerhalb von 5 Minuten von der Innenstadt. Auch die Autobahnanbindung ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir freuen uns auf den nächsten gemeinsamen Workshop mit Ihnen!

PRODUKTDESIGN FÜR DIE MEDIZINTECHNIK

Unsere Spezialität ist Medical Design – interdisziplinäres Produktdesign für den Gesundheitsbereich. Unsere Fachkenntnisse und Service-Leistungen bieten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern aus allen Bereichen der Medizintechnik und der Produktentwicklung in der Region um Magdeburg an.

WIR SIND IHRE DESIGNAGENTUR IN MAGDEBURG

Die in 24 Ländern geschützte Marke WILDDESIGN steht seit 1990 für trend-, prozess- und marktgerechtes Produktdesign und Usability-Engineering. Wir kennen uns aus in der hohen Komplexität der Gestaltung von Medizinprodukten mit weltweiter Gültigkeit (FDA, CE).



 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Wünschen Sie regelmäßige Infos über WILDDESIGN und Innovationen aus der Branche?

×

Get our chinese newsletter

Want the latest and greatest from our blog straight to your inbox? Simply sign up!


×

Newsletter registration

We have sent you an email with confirmation link.
Please also check the spam folder.