Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon

Bremecker | New brand for a long-established company

Case Study about the brand relaunch.

brandingsingle-page webdesign
branding
single-page webdesign

Brand identity for Bremecker

Challenge

Bremecker Toolmaking, a long-standing company from the Sauerland Schalksmühle commissioned WILDDESIGN to develop its identity and communication through consultation and design services. Bremecker Toolmaking GmbH had a brand image that had grown but with a visibility that was out of step with the times. The move from Lüdenscheid to the new location of Schalksmühle / Ramsloh in early summer 2012 created space for further growth. This was now the opportunity to highlight the dynamics of this change of location with a new brand image.

Design Result

The whole process was adapted to the needs of Bremecker Toolmaking and was the basis for rapid and targeted brand development. Within 6 weeks WILDDESIGN developed a tailor-made brand presence.

Stationery design

... client perspective

bremecker Logo
Dieter Bremecker, Managing Director

Dieter Bremecker
Managing Director, Bremecker Werkzeugbau

A short and intensive process

"At the first meeting, WILDDESIGN asked very specific questions and with his team produced very systematically and creatively tailored proposals. The implementation of the website, and the results of the photographer and the copywriter are very professional."

... led to results that fitted

"I am very pleased with the results and the rapid implementation. I find the logo very refined, the roll-up and printed business cards were ready exactly on time, and are of high quality. The website represents us and our company accurately.

Brand Development

Design Process Brand Development

The holistic approach of WILDDESIGN in brand development is divided into three phases. In the analysis phase, a quick check was carried out on brand and design, in which the Bremecker company and its competitors were analyzed. This formed the basis of the brand development process.

In the concept phase, the unique selling points (USP) of Bremecker Toolmaking GmbH were defined and a brand concept developed. In addition to the brand's values of quality and precision, Bremecker stands for honesty and solidity, and for partnership in dealing with customers, suppliers and employees. The brand concept formed the basis in the implementation phase for the further development of the corporate design including the logo and the slogan, and all brand-relevant elements such as color and typography. At the conclusion of the brand development, individual elements such as stationery, business cards and a billboard/roll-up display were developed and implemented.

PROJECT OUTCOMES

  • Research & competitor analysis
  • Brand Concept
  • Brand Creation
  • Logo Design
  • Color and imagery
  • Corporate Design
  • Stationery & Cards
  • Poster design
Rollup display Bremecker werkzeugbau

Web Design

Design Process Web Design

The website www.bremecker.de was developed by WILDDESIGN as a central communication platform. Again, the brand concept that had been developed was the basis for the entire look and feel of the website, including stylistic and visual characteristics. The WILDDESIGN branding team integrated the core values of quality, precision, honesty and partnership of Bremecker Toolmaking visually into the website and screen design.

The drafting and finalizing of the content in text and images are the work of external partners. WILDDESIGN managed this content creation process to provide a tailor-made result. The website programming was carried out in-house.

Project Outcomes

  • Website Design
  • Screen Design
  • Coordination of Content Creation
  • Web Programming
Website design


 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS Feed
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Interested in regular exciting WILDDESIGN updates? Simply sign up for our newsletter …

×

Get our newsletter

Want the latest and greatest from our blog straight to your inbox? Simply sign up!


×

Newsletter registration

We have sent you an email with confirmation link.
Please also check the spam folder.

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon

Bremecker | Neue Marke für ein Traditionsunternehmen

Case Study über das kleine aber feine Marken-Relaunch für den Traditionsbetrieb aus dem Märkischen Kreis.

Modernes Markenerscheinungsbildsingle-page webdesign
Modernes Markenerscheinungsbild
single-page webdesign

Marken-Erscheinungsbild für Bremecker

Projektaufgabe

Bremecker Werkzeugbau, ein Traditionsunternehmen aus dem sauerländischen Schalksmühle, beauftragte WILDDESIGN einen neuen Markenauftritt und eine frischere Art der Unternehmenskommunikation zu entwickeln. Die Bremecker Werkzeugbau GmbH hatte nach Jahrzehnten ein heterogen gewachsenes Markenerscheinungsbild mit einer nicht mehr ganz zeitgemäßen Außenwirkung. Der Umzug von Lüdenscheid an den neuen Standort in Schalksmühle / Ramsloh im Frühsommer 2012 schaffte Platz für weiteres Wachstum. Die Dynamik dieser örtlichen Veränderung sollte nun durch ein neues Image verdeutlicht werden.

Designergebnis

Der gesamte Prozess war an die Bedürfnisse von Bremecker Werkzeugbau angepasst und diente der schnellen und zielgerichteten Markenentwicklung. So entwickelte WILDDESIGN innerhalb von 6 Wochen einen passgenauen Markenauftritt.

Geschäftsausstattung

... aus Kundensicht

bremecker Logo
Dieter Bremecker, Geschäftsführer

Dieter Bremecker
Geschäftsführer Bremecker Werkzeugbau

Ein kurzer und intensiver Prozess

"WILDDESIGN hat schon beim Erstgespräch sehr gezielte Fragen gestellt und mit seinem Team sehr systematisch und kreativ passgenaue Vorschläge erarbeitet. Die Umsetzung der Webseite, die Ergebnisse der Fotografin und des Texters sind sehr professionell.“

... führte zum passgenauen Ergebnis

"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis und der schnellen Umsetzung. Das Logo finde ich sehr raffiniert, das Roll-up und die gedruckten Visitenkarten waren punktgenau fertig und sind hochwertig. Die Webseite stellt uns und unser Unternehmen passgenau dar.

Markenentwicklung

Designprozess Markenentwicklung

Der ganzheitliche Ansatz von WILDDESIGN bei der Markenentwicklung gliedert sich in drei Phasen. In der Analysephase wurde ein Kurzcheck Marke & Design durchgeführt, in dem das Unternehmen Bremecker und seine Mitbewerber analysiert wurden. Dies bildete die Basis den Markenentwicklungsprozess.

In der Konzeptphase wurden die Alleinstellungsmerkmale (USP) der Bremecker Werkzeugbau GmbH erarbeitet und ein Markenkonzept entwickelt. Neben den Markenwerten Qualität und Präzision steht Bremecker für Ehrlichkeit und Solidität, sowie für Partnerschaftlichkeit im Umgang mit Kunden, Zulieferern und Mitarbeitern. Das Markenkonzept bildete in der Implementierungsphase die Basis für die weitere Entwicklung des Corporate Design inkl. Logo und Slogan, sowie alle marken-relevanten Elemente wie Farbe und Typografie.  Zum Abschluss der Markenentwicklung wurden einzelne Elemente wie Briefpapier, Visitenkarten und eine Plakatwand/ Roll-up Display entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Was war der WILDDESIGN Part?

  • Recherche & Analyse Mitbewerber
  • Markenkonzeption
  • Brand Creation
  • Logo-Design
  • Farb- und Bildwelt
  • Corporate Design
  • Briefpapier & Visitenkarten
  • Plakatgestaltung
Rollup display Bremecker werkzeugbau

Webdesign

Designprozess Webdesign

Als zentrale Kommunikationsplattform entwickelte WILDDESIGN die Webseite www.bremecker.de. Wieder diente die entwickelte Markenkonzeption als Basis für das gesamte Look and Feel der Webseite inkl. sprachlichem und bildlichem Duktus. In der Webseiten-Konzeption und dem Screendesign setzte das Branding-Team von WILDDESIGN die Kernwerte Qualität und Präzision, Ehrlichkeit und Partnerschaftlichkeit von Bremecker Werkzeugbau visuell um.

Die inhaltliche Erarbeitung und Endfassung in Text und Bild wurden von externen Kooperationspartnern realisiert. WILDDESIGN managte diesen Content-Kreation-Prozess um ein passgenaues Ergebnis zu erhalten. Die Webseiten-Programmierung wurde wieder In-House durchgeführt.

Was war der WILDDESIGN Part?

  • Webseiten-Konzeption
  • Screendesign
  • Koordination Content-Kreation
  • Web-Programmierung
Webseite Bremecker Werkzeugbau


 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
RSS Feed
Pinterest
Instagram

Newsletter

Wünschen Sie regelmäßige Infos über WILDDESIGN und Innovationen aus der Branche?